Vintage Tea Sets interviewed for UK Tea Council Website Article

 

I feel humbled!!!!!  Don't you love that fifties chintz....you can hire it...

I feel humbled!!!!! Thats one of my sets you know....

I was interviewed last week for an article hosted on the UK Tea Council website about Afternoon Teas being back in vogue and am loving my new label as a design doyenne. There’s a few pictures of tea sets of mine in there (which I took with a knackered old camera)….the Gold Chintz is one of my favourite sets.  I promise to update that  website soon  enoughwith more of the china as I don’t think the current selection on there does me justice at all, but I need to get my own wedding out of the way first……I can then concentrate more on the Tea Set site and add the shop so people can buy Tea for two sets as well.

Leave a comment

Filed under Vintage China Hire, Vintage Tea Sets

Leave a Reply

