Back and very very busy!

Sorry for not logging on for a while, I had a wonderful honeymoon, as soon as things settle down I’ll give you more of an update, meantime I’m packing up 210 trio’s and a crazy assortment of mad hatter cake stands, teapots and teacup candles for the most extraordinary ‘Alice in Wonderland’ themed party that has tunnels and the most exquisite menu.  I’ll report back after the weekend on how that goes, it’s a removal vans worth of vintage crockery to put it in perspective!

There’s a couple more weddings scheduled for the end of Sept wanting mismatched crockery before I start a very exciting garment construction course part time once a week.  Then the beginning of October is the Art on the Hill Exhibition in Windmill Hill Bristol where I’ll be making hats and various other things, its open doors so people just wander in, I’ll have cake and tea on  the go as well.  Lots going on, but I wouldn’t want it any other way.

Right back to packing this order up, only 110 more teacups to pack up…….and 35 tea pots……and…….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

