Buy Vintage China ‘Mad Hatter Cake Stands’ from Vintage Tea Sets

I’ve opened an ebay shop due to popular demand in conjuntion with the folksy shop!

I’m selling an assortment of bespoke cake stands just like the ones you can hire through vintage Tea Sets, beautiful cups and saucers and from time to time I’ll be releasing surplus stock that no longer fits in with my collection.  This is the perfect option for a ‘Bride to be’ wanting to buy china but you are restricted to what I put together (it’s all beautiful!)…as it happens…….there’s still two days to run on one I’m running at the moment on ebay so stop by and take a look here.

2 Comments

Filed under Vintage China Hire, Vintage Tea Sets

2 responses to “Buy Vintage China ‘Mad Hatter Cake Stands’ from Vintage Tea Sets

  1. I love your Mad Hatter cake stand – it’s so unique.

  2. Beautiful cake stand, would so do a traditional cake justice at a wedding or big party!

Leave a Reply

