Vintage Tea Sets is an approved supplier of Green Union!

I am extremely pleased to announce that my vintage china hire business ‘Vintage Tea Sets’ has been accepted to become a partner to the wonderful Green Union and is now listed on website as an approved green wedding supplier.

Vintage Tea Sets are committed to being as green as possible.

Green Union is the ultimate green weddings guide & wedding directory, covering advice on throwing eco friendly weddings. Fabulous ideas for your unconventional wedding reception & top tips on how to find romantic green, earth friendly wedding venues, luxury organic wedding dresses & bridal gowns, fair trade flowers, eco chic wedding decorations, seasonal food & ethical wedding services & suppliers, conflict free eco wedding rings & jewellery, sustainable invitations, wedding photographers, tipis, tents, gift lists and wedding favours.

I first discovered Green Union a year ago and immediately got in contact as I was very impressed with concept and was very interested in taking part. ¬†Recently my own wedding was recently featured on Green Union here and I can’t tell you how happy I am now to have become one of the members of this excellent green wedding movement.

4 Comments

Filed under Green Union, Vintage China Hire, Vintage Tea Sets

4 responses to “Vintage Tea Sets is an approved supplier of Green Union!

  1. Yay for you. What a great website and the perfect partnership for VTS.

  2. I love Green Union and everything they stand for so that’s brilliant, well done!

    • Thanks as well. I thought it was such a great idea, when planning my own wedding I tried to include as many green elements as possible and got some great green ideas from that web site. I’m very pleased.

Leave a Reply

