Fascinator and Jewellery Workshops perfect for hen parties from Vintage Tea Sets

Button Jewellery brought to you by Alex Costa

I announced in a previous post recently that I’m running a number of fascinator workshops in 2010, the response to these has been fantastic and bookings for Easter and the Summer are coming in thick and fast. I also wanted to let you know that I’m collaborating with a number of individuals on these courses, so if you fancied making a day of it I can offer a fascinator and jewellery package!  There’s even floristry package (learn how to hand tie bouquets or make some really personal button holes), hell there’s even a chocolatiers course as well!!! we’re able to hit the road and even offer cream teas on my gorgeous vintage china, whether you want to drink tea or champers out of the tea cups its entirely up to you! It’ll be a day to remember and best of all you get to keep what you make which is up to two fascinators from me and then for example a necklace and earring set. Over the next couple of weeks I’ll be introducing you to my workshop buddies.  We can come to you or arrange a workshop space near you alternatively email us for a list of our Bristol and South West venues.

First up, I’d like you to meet Alex Costa, a gal with some very classy makes, her forte is jewellery but she is a talented vixen with many more makes I’ll be blogging about in due course.  That’s one of her gorgeous button jewellery makes shown at the top of this post.  She’s been selling in boutique shops for over a year now and is based in central London.

Email me for more details on info@vintageteasets.co.uk or phone 0117 9532973

1 Comment

Filed under fascinator workshop, Tutorial, Vintage Tea Sets

One response to “Fascinator and Jewellery Workshops perfect for hen parties from Vintage Tea Sets

  1. Pingback: Fascinator and Floristry Workshops brought to you by Floriture and Vintage Tea Sets « Clarabows Blog

Leave a Reply

