Clara Bows Fascinator Workshop photographed by Rosie Parsons

The gorgeous Rosie Parsons popped up to see me earlier in the week with her camera! after a lovely catch up at Bocca Bar she came with me to a ‘Mad Hatter’ themed fascinator workshop I was hosting at Caffe Clifton and took some snaps to go in my beautiful millinery website Clara Bows that both she and her husband Lee created for me.

It was a really lovely relaxed evening and the ladies that attended made some really beautiful things, two even vowed to wear their creations into work the next day!  I so hope they did.  Anyway, as they say, a picture can tell a thousand words and as usual Rosie has done me so incredibly proud, I cherish these images and can’t wait for our ‘road trip’ in just over a weeks time!

Clara Bows Fascinator Workshops

Leave a comment

Filed under Alice In Wonderland, clara Bows, fascinator workshop, Rosie Parsons, Tutorial, Vintage Tea Sets

Leave a Reply

